Non Teaching Staff

Sl No Name Department
1. Chryssantha Lyngdoh Administration
2. Elareen M H Pyngrope Administration
3. Higher Maker Syiemlieh Administration
4. Arif Mohammad Bhuyan Administration
5. Martin Marwein Administration
6. Wankit Kupar Lamin Administration
7. Aliscacia Swett Administration
8. Pondress Suting Systems
9. Pyrkhatbha Bareh Evaluation
10. Ableman Nohriang Evaluation
11. Phibandabet Shabong Finance
12. Tyngshain Suchen Finance
13. Eric D Lyngdoh Kynshi Finance
14. Allan Paul Nongkynrih Academics
15. Temborlang Dohtdong Library
16. Wallambok Diengdoh Administration
17. Deimonlangki M Kharbuki Music

Mission Statement

To contribute to the sustainable development of Meghalaya and Northeast India, by providing knowledge, skills and values that will enable our students to become global citizens while upholding gender, ethnic and religious equity for all, conserving its bio-cultural heritage, and  by recognizing its Christian legacy and commitment .

Student's Pledge

We the incoming/outgoing students of the Martin Luther Christian University vow to always uphold the principles of Honesty, Sustainability, Tolerance and Respect, Quality, Perseverance, Humility, Teamwork, Leadership, Accountability and Recognition as upheld to us in the University. This pledge we make freely, fully understanding that these values will make us good humans and role models.

Contact Details

Martin Luther Christian University
Dongktieh, Block -1,
Nongrah, Shillong 793006
Ph: 0364-2535437/6009602012

E-mail: ,,

Registrar: 9862035368
Deputy Registrar: 9862853164
Dean, Academics: 9615137874
Dean, Research: 8974599017