

## **Martin Luther Christian University**

Nongrah, Dongktieh, Block-1, Shillong-793 006, Meghalaya, India 0 0364-253 5420, 253 5437 e-mail: admin@mlcuniv.in, www.mlcuniv.in

The Light of Truth

## III/DRech/Ntfn-Rech/29/2017

## March 10, 2021

## Notification No: 10/Research/MLCU **Reconstitution of the Doctoral Committee Members**

Following are the members approved by the Board of Governors in its meeting held on March 2, 2021 for the reconstitution of the Doctoral Committee of the University for a period of three years with effect from April 1, 2021:

Members: : Chairperson				
	1.	Dr Larilin Kharpuri, Dean, Research	•	
	2.	Dr Veronica Khangchian, (non- member) Acting Secretary	:	Secretary
	3.	Dr R J Solomon, Professor, VW College, Navi Mumbai	:	Member
	4.	Dr Carl O Rangad, NESFAS, Shillong	:	Member
	5.	Dr Marco Mitri, Associate Professor,	:	Member
		Union Christian College, Shillong		
	6.		:	Member
		Department of Economics, NEHU, Shillong		
	7.	Dr Srikumar Menon, Associate Professor, School of Humanities	:	Member
		National Institute of Advanced Studies, Bangalore		
	8	Acadomics MICU	:	Member (Ex-officio)
			:	Member (Ex-officio)
	9		:	Member (Ex-officio)
		0. Deans of School(s)		Member (Ex-officio)
•	1	1. Associate Dean, Research	•	

Dr Larilin Kharpuri Dean, Research

