

Martin Luther Christian University

Nongrah, Dongktieh, Block-1, Shillong-793 006, Meghalaya, India

© 0364-253 5420, 253 5437

e-mail: admin@mlcuniv.in, www.mlcuniv.in

III/DRech/Ntfn-Rech/29/2017

March 10, 2021

Notification No: 11/Research/MLCU Reconstitution of the University Research Ethics Committee Members

Following are the members approved by the Board of Governors in its meeting held on March 2, 2021 for the reconstitution of the University Research Ethics Committee by for a period of three years with effect from February 1, 2021:

1.	Dr Gordon Rangad, Chief Medical Officer, Nazareth Hospital,	: Chairperson
	Shillong	

2.	Dr Veronica Khangchian, (non- member)	: Secretary
	Acting Secretary	*

2	Rev Dr BL Nongbri, Assistant Professor, John Roberts	: Member
3.	Theological Seminary, Mawklot, Meghalaya	*
	Theological Schilliary, Mariney,	

1	Ms L Jyrwa, Retd. Additional Director, Directorate of Social	: Member
٠,	Welfare Government of Meghalaya, Shillong.	

5.	Dr Etawanda Saiborne, Associate Professor, Department of Mass Media, St. Anthony's College, Shillong	: Member
	Department of Mass 122 and	
		Marralagn

6.	Ms Shannon Donna Massar, Director, Faith Foundation, Shillong	: Member
0.		

7. Ms Careen Joplin Langstieh, Professional Artist, Shillong : Member

8. Dr Larilin Kharpuri, Dean Research, MLCU, Shillong : Member (Ex-officio)

Dr Larilin Kharpuri, Dean, Research

