S.NoDesignationNameEmail
1ChancellorDr. G. C. Kharkongorchancellor@mlcuniv.in
2Pro ChancellorDr. Samuel W. Meshack
3Vice ChancellorDr. Vincent T. Darlongvc@mlcuniv.in
4Registrar Dr. Rennie Orson Lakadongregistrar@mlcuniv.in
5Finance OfficerMs. Sonia A Lyngdoh Tronmlcuaccounts@gmail.com
6Deputy RegistrarMs. Lakynti Kharpurideputyregistrar@gmail.com
7Dean, AcademicsDr. (Ms.) R. Jennifer Waracademics.mlcu@gmail.com
8Assistant Dean,AcademicsDr. Ardonister Lyngdohacademics.mlcu@gmail.com
9Dean, ResearchDr. (Ms.) Maribon Viraydeanresearch.mlcu@gmail.com
10Director, PublicationsDr. (Ms). Sanda N Lyngwamlcupublication@gmail.com
11Secretary Doctoral CommitteeDr. (Ms). Maribon Viraymlcu.phd@gmail.com
12Dean, Education OutreachDr. (Ms.) Iwamon Wara Joyce Laloodeaneducationoutreach.mlcu@gmail.com
13Controller of Evaluation and Examination

Dr Ms Marina B Marwein

evaluation.mlcu@gmail.com
14Evaluation OfficerMs Berthalene Kharkongorevaluation.mlcu@gmail.com
15Career Development And Placement OfficerDr. S. Maxwell Lyngdohmlcu.placement@gmail.com
16Students Affairs Officer & NSS CoordinatorMs Riyan Yimchungermlcustudentservices@gmail.com
17Projects OfficerMs Badalamshisha Dkhar
18Research Grants OfficerDr. Donboklang Marbaniangresearchgrantsofficer.mlcu@gmail.com
19Public Relations ManagerMs Rilanglin Kharpuriprofficermlcu@gmail.com
20LibraryMs Pr Lanhiamliumlculibrary@gmail.com
21Human ResourcesMr Z. V. Jessehrofficemlcu@gmail.com
22General AdministrationMr Khrawboklang Kharwanlang
23SystemsMs Remalaiah Lyngwamlcusystems@gmail.com
24Campus Development & Resource Mobilisation

Dr Julian Oscar Dhar

25Project Coordinator, Botanical GardenDr Kitboklang Nongrum
26Internal Quality and Compliance Coordinator Mr Banpynsngain Kharlukhimlcu.naac@gmail.com
27Media & Communication ExecutiveMr Samuel Kharkongormlcumce@gmail.com

HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS

S.NoDepartmentNameEmail
1Allied Health SciencesDr. (Ms) Bonnie Nicolahsmlcu@gmail.com
2Computer SciencesMr. Lenin Thingbaijamcscdeptmlcu@cscdept.in
3Head,PsychologyDr. (Ms. ) Porsara M J Kharbhihcpmlcu06@gmail.com
4Head,English & CommunicationDr. Fabian W. Marbaniangdecmlcu@gmail.com
5Environment & Traditional EcosystemsDr. (Ms.) Larilin Kharpuridete12.mlcu@gmail.com
6Acting Head,MusicDr. Mebanlamphang Lyngdoh fineartsmlcu@gmail.com
7Economics, Commerce and ManagementDr. (Ms.) Sairabell Kurbahmlcudmcs@gmail.com
8Social WorkDr. (Ms.) Marbabiang Syiemliehsocialworkdeptmlcu@gmail.com
9Acting Head,Tourism & Travel ManagementMs. Phidari Kharlukhitourismdeptmlcu@gmail.com
10Conflict Management & Peace InitiativesRev. Dr. E. Zeliang dcspi.mlcu@gmail.com
11Cultural and Community InitiativesDr. Fabian Lyngdoh
12Dean, Faculty of Theology and Acting Head, Department of TheologyDr. Samuel W Meshackmlcu.ftrs@gmail.com
13Centre for Education Dr. (Ms) Iwamon W J Laloodeaneducationoutreach.mlcu@gmail.com
14Centre for Publications and CommunicationDr. (Ms) Sanda N Lyngwa mlcupublication@gmail.com
15 Centre for Gender Equity and Diversity Education and Research (GENDER)Dr. (Ms) R. Jennifer War
16Centre for Doctoral Studies Dr. (Ms) Maribon Virayh mlcu.phd@gmail.com