MLCU Administration

Sl NoDesignationNameEmail
1ChancellorDr. G. C. Kharkongorchancellor@mlcuniv.in
2Pro ChancellorDr. Samuel W. Meshacksmeshack@gmail.com
3Vice ChancellorDr. Vincent T. Darlongvtdarlong@yahoo.in
4RegistrarDr. Rennie Orson Lakadongregistrar@mlcuniv.in
5Deputy RegistrarMs. Lakynti Kharpurideputyregistrar@gmail.com
6Finance OfficerMs. Sonia A Lyngdoh Tronmlcuaccounts@gmail.com
7Dean, AcademicsDr. (Ms.) R. Jennifer Waracademics.mlcu@gmail.com
8Associate DeanDr. Ardonister Lyngdohardo.lyngdoh@gmail.com
9Assistant Dean,AcademicsDr. Ardonister Lyngdohacademics.mlcu@gmail.com
10Dean, ResearchDr. (Ms.) Larilin Kharpurideanresearch.mlcu@gmail.com
11Associate Dean, ResearchDr. Dawanisa Dhardawandhar@gmail.com
12Director, PublicationsDr. (Ms). Sanda N Lyngwamlcupublication@gmail.com
13Secretary Doctoral CommitteeMr. ladonlang Tynsongmlcu.phd@gmail.com
14Dean, Education OutreachDr. (Ms.) Iwamon Wara Joyce Laloodeaneducationoutreach.mlcu@gmail.com
15Controller of Evaluation and ExaminationDr Ms Marina B Marweinevaluation.mlcu@gmail.com
16Deputy Controller of Evaluation and ExaminationDr. Amit Gurungrajgurung777@gmail.com
17Evaluation OfficerMs Berthalene Kharkongorevaluation.mlcu@gmail.com
18Associate Dean of StudentsDr. Chelmelyne Dharcdhar733@gmail.com
19Assistant Dean of StudentsMr Zaman Tongperzamaneddie@gmail.com
20Students Affairs Officer & NSS CoordinatorMs Riyan Yimchungermlcustudentservices@gmail.com
21Projects OfficerMs Badalamshisha Dkharbadalamdkhar@gmail.com
22Research Grants Officerresearchgrantsofficer.mlcu@gmail.com
23Public Relations ManagerMs Rilanglin Kharpuriprofficermlcu@gmail.com
24LibraryMs Pr Lanhiamliumlculibrary@gmail.com
25Human ResourcesMr Z. V. Jessehrofficemlcu@gmail.com
26General AdministrationMr Khrawboklang Kharwanlangmrkharwanlang@gmail.com
27Director, SystemsMr. Lenin Thingbaijamlenin.th@gmail.com
28System ManagerMs Remalaiah Lyngwamlcusystems@gail.com
29Director, Marketing and DevelopmentDr. Julian Oscar Dharjuliandoscar@yahoo.co.in
30Project CoordinatorDr Kitboklang Nongrumkit3nongrum@gmail.com
31Internal Quality and Compliance CoordinatorMr Banpynsngain Kharlukhimlcu.naac@gmail.com
32Media & Communication ExecutiveMr Samuel Kharkongormlcumce@gmail.com

Head of Departments

S.NoDepartmentNameEmail
1Allied Health SciencesDr. (Ms) Bonnie Nicolahsmlcu@gmail.com
2Computer SciencesMr. Lenin Thingbaijamcscdeptmlcu@cscdept.in
3Head,PsychologyDr. (Ms. ) Porsara M J Kharbhihcpmlcu06@gmail.com
4Head,English & CommunicationDr. Fabian W. Marbaniangdecmlcu@gmail.com
5Environment & Traditional EcosystemsDr. (Ms.) Larilin Kharpuridete12.mlcu@gmail.com
6Acting Head,MusicDr. Mebanlamphang Lyngdoh\tfineartsmlcu@gmail.com
7Economics, Commerce and ManagementDr. (Ms.) Sairabell Kurbahmlcudmcs@gmail.com
8Social WorkDr. (Ms.) Marbabiang Syiemliehsocialworkdeptmlcu@gmail.com
9Acting Head,Tourism & Travel ManagementMs. Phidari Kharlukhitourismdeptmlcu@gmail.com
10Conflict Management & Peace InitiativesRev. Dr. E. Zeliang\tdcspi.mlcu@gmail.com
11Cultural and Community InitiativesDr. Fabian Lyngdoh
12Dean, Faculty of Theology and Acting Head, Department of TheologyDr. Samuel W Meshackmlcu.ftrs@gmail.com
13Centre for Education\tDr. (Ms) Iwamon W J Laloodeaneducationoutreach.mlcu@gmail.com
14Centre for Publications and CommunicationDr. (Ms) Sanda N Lyngwa\tmlcupublication@gmail.com
15Centre for Gender Equity and Diversity Education and Research (GENDER)Dr. (Ms) R. Jennifer War\t
16Centre for Doctoral Studies\tDr. (Ms) Maribon Virayh\tmlcu.phd@gmail.com