MLCU Administration

Sl NoDesignationNameEmail 
1ChancellorDr. G. C. Kharkongorchancellor@mlcuniv.in
2Pro ChancellorDr. Samuel W. Meshackprochancellor@mlcuiv.in
3Vice ChancellorDr. Vincent T. Darlongvc@mlcuniv.in
4RegistrarDr. Iwamon W J Lalooregistrar@mlcuniv.in
5Deputy RegistrarMs. Lakynti Kharpurideputyregistrar@mlcuniv.in
6Finance OfficerMs. Sonia A Lyngdoh Tronaccounts@mlcuniv.in
7Dean, AcademicsDr. R. Jennifer Wardeanacademics@mlcuniv.in
8Associate DeanDr. Ardonister Lyngdohassocdeanacademics@mlcuniv.in
9Dean, ResearchDr. Larilin Kharpurideanresearch@mlcuniv.in
10Associate Dean, ResearchDr. Dawanisa Dharassocdeanresearch.mlcu@gmail.com
11Director, PublicationsDr. (Ms). Sanda N Lyngwapublication@mlcuniv.in
12Secretary Doctoral CommitteeDr. Veronica Khangchiansecretarydoctoral@mlcuniv.in
13Controller of Evaluation and ExaminationDr Ms Marina B Marweinevaluation@mlcuniv.in
14Deputy Controller of Evaluation and ExaminationDr. Amit Gurungdeputycee@mlcuniv.in
15Evaluation OfficerMs Berthalene Kharkongorevaluation@mlcuniv.in
16Associate Dean of StudentsDr. Chelmelyne Dharassocdeanstudents@mlcuniv.in
17Assistant Dean of StudentsMr Zaman Tongperassistantdeanstudents@mlcuniv.in
18Student Service OfficerMs Riyan Yimchungerofficerstudentservices@mlcuniv.in
19Public Relations ManagerMs Rilanglin Kharpuriprofficer@mlcuniv.in
20LibraryMs P Lanhiamliulibrary@mlcuniv.in
21Human ResourcesMr Z. V. Jessehr@mlcuniv.in
22General AdministrationMr Khrawboklang Kharwanlanggeneraladmin@mlcuniv.in
23Director, SystemsDr. Lenin Thingbaijamdirectorsystems@mlcuniv.in
24System ManagerMs Remalaiah Lyngwasystems@mlcuniv.in
25Director, Marketing and DevelopmentDr. Julian Oscar Dhardirectormarketdevelop@mlcuniv.in
26Internal Quality and Compliance CoordinatorMr Banpynsngain Kharlukhinaac@mlcuniv.in
27National Service Scheme (NSS) Programme CoordinatorDr. Wadahun Kharlukhinssprogcordinator@mlcuniv.in

Heads of Departments

S.NoDepartmentNameEmail
1Allied Health SciencesDr. (Ms) Bonnie Nicolahsmlcu@gmail.com
2Information TechnologyDr. Lenin Thingbaijamcscdeptmlcu@cscdept.in
3Head,PsychologyDr. (Ms. ) Porsara M J Kharbhihcpmlcu06@gmail.com
4Head,English & CommunicationDr. Fabian W. Marbaniangdecmlcu@gmail.com
5Environment & Traditional EcosystemsDr. (Ms.) Larilin Kharpuridete12.mlcu@gmail.com
6Acting Head,MusicDr. Mebanlamphang Lyngdohtfineartsmlcu@gmail.com
7Economics, Commerce and ManagementDr. (Ms.) Sairabell Kurbahmlcudmcs@gmail.com
8Social WorkDr. (Ms.) Marbabiang Syiemliehsocialworkdeptmlcu@gmail.com
9Acting Head,Tourism & Travel ManagementMs. Phidari Kharlukhitourismdeptmlcu@gmail.com
10Conflict Management & Peace InitiativesRev. Dr. E. Zeliangtdcspi.mlcu@gmail.com
11Cultural and Community InitiativesDr. Fabian Lyngdoh
12Dean, Faculty of Theology and Acting Head, Department of TheologyDr. Samuel W Meshackmlcu.ftrs@gmail.com
13Centre for EducationDr. (Ms) Iwamon W J Laloodeaneducationoutreach.mlcu@gmail.com
14Centre for Publications and CommunicationDr. (Ms) Sanda N Lyngwatmlcupublication@gmail.com
15Centre for Gender Equity and Diversity Education and Research (GENDER)Dr. (Ms) R. Jennifer War
16Centre for Doctoral StudiesDr. (Ms) Maribon Virayhmlcu.phd@gmail.com