MLCU Administration

Sl NoDesignationNameEmail
1ChancellorDr. G. C. Kharkongorchancellor@mlcuniv.in
2Pro ChancellorDr. Samuel W. Meshackprochancellor@mlcuiv.in
3Vice ChancellorDr. Vincent T. Darlongvc@mlcuniv.in
4RegistrarDr. Iwamon W J Lalooregistrar@mlcuniv.in
5Deputy RegistrarMs. Lakynti Kharpurideputyregistrar@mlcuniv.in
6Finance OfficerMs. Sonia A Lyngdoh Tronaccounts@mlcuniv.in
7Dean, AcademicsDr. R. Jennifer Wardeanacademics@mlcuniv.in
8Associate DeanDr. Ardonister Lyngdohassocdeanacademics@mlcuniv.in
9Dean, ResearchDr. Larilin Kharpurideanresearch@mlcuniv.in
10Associate Dean, ResearchDr. Dawanisa Dharassocdeanresearch.mlcu@gmail.com
11Dean Education OutreachDr. Rennie Orson Lakadongrennielakadong@mlcuniv.in
12Secretary Doctoral CommitteeDr. Minorita Lyngdohsecretarydoctoral@mlcuniv.in
13Controller of Evaluation and ExaminationsDr Ms Marina B Marweinevaluation@mlcuniv.in
14Deputy Controller of Evaluation and ExaminationsMr. John Heribert Nongkynrihdeputycee@mlcuniv.in
15Evaluation OfficerMs Berthalene Kharkongorevaluation@mlcuniv.in
16Associate Dean of StudentsDr. Chelmelyne Dharassocdeanstudents@mlcuniv.in
17Assistant Dean of StudentsMr Zaman Tongperassistantdeanstudents@mlcuniv.in
18Student Service OfficerMs Riyan Yimchungerofficerstudentservices@mlcuniv.in
19Public Relations ManagerMs Rilanglin Kharpuriprofficer@mlcuniv.in
20LibraryMs P Lanhiamliulibrary@mlcuniv.in
21Human ResourcesMr Z. V. Jessehr@mlcuniv.in
22General AdministrationMr Khrawboklang Kharwanlanggeneraladmin@mlcuniv.in
23Director, SystemsDr. Lenin Thingbaijamdirectorsystems@mlcuniv.in
24System ManagerMs Remalaiah Lyngwasystems@mlcuniv.in
25Director, Marketing and DevelopmentDr. Julian Oscar Dhardirectormarketdevelop@mlcuniv.in
26Internal Quality and Compliance CoordinatorMr Banpynsngain Kharlukhinaac@mlcuniv.in
27National Service Scheme (NSS) Programme CoordinatorDr. Wadahun Kharlukhinssprogcordinator@mlcuniv.in
28Director, PublicationsDr. (Ms). Sanda N Lyngwapublication@mlcuniv.in

Please wait for the table to load completely. Kindly refresh the page if it doesn’t load.