Need help? Feel free to contact us with this form

For All Admission Enquiries please call +919233519538 /+916033182102​

Front Desk: +913642535437
MLCU Office: +919233519538 
Accounts/ Fees: +913642535420/
+916909536408
Counsellor: +919863594249 / +919362703349
Career Counsellor: +919774968855
Admissions : +919233519538 / +916033182102

Address:
Martin Luther Christian University
Dongktieh, Block – 1,
Nongrah, Shillong 793006
Meghalaya






    S.NODesignationEmail
    1Chancellorchancellor@mlcuniv.in
    2Vice Chancellorvc@mlcuniv.in
    3Registrar’s Officeregistrar@mlcuniv.in
    4Finance Officemlcuaccounts@gmail.com
    5Deputy Registrar’s Office

    deputyregistrar.mlcu@gmail.com

    6Academicsacademics.mlcu@gmail.com
    7Researchmlcu.phd@gmail.com
    8Secretary Doctoral Committeemlcu.phd@gmail.com
    9Education Outreachdeaneducationoutreach.mlcu@gmail.com
    10Publicationsmlcupublication@gmail.com
    11Evaluation Officeevaluation.mlcu@gmail.com
    12Career Development And Placement Officemlcu.placement@gmail.com
    13Students Affairs Office & NSSmlcustudentservices@gmail.com/ mlcu.nsspc2019@gmail.com
    14Research Grants Officeresearchgrantsofficer.mlcu@gmail.com
    15Public Relationsprofficermlcu@gmail.com
    16Librarymlculibrary@gmail.com
    17Human Resourceshrofficemlcu@gmail.com
    18Systemsmlcusystems@gmail.com
    19Internal Quality and Compliance Coordinatormlcu.naac@gmail.com
    20Media & Communicationmlcumce@gmail.com
    S.NODesignationEmail
    1Chancellorchancellor@mlcuniv.in
    2Vice Chancellorvc@mlcuniv.in
    3Registrar’s Officeregistrar@mlcuniv.in
    4Finance Officemlcuaccounts@gmail.com
    5Deputy Registrar’s Office

    deputyregistrar.mlcu@gmail.com

    6Academicsacademics.mlcu@gmail.com
    7Researchmlcu.phd@gmail.com
    8Secretary Doctoral Committeemlcu.phd@gmail.com
    9Education Outreachdeaneducationoutreach.mlcu@gmail.com
    10Publicationsmlcupublication@gmail.com
    11Evaluation Officeevaluation.mlcu@gmail.com
    12Career Development And Placement Officemlcu.placement@gmail.com
    13Students Affairs Office & NSSmlcustudentservices@gmail.com/ mlcu.nsspc2019@gmail.com
    14Research Grants Officeresearchgrantsofficer.mlcu@gmail.com
    15Public Relationsprofficermlcu@gmail.com
    16Librarymlculibrary@gmail.com
    17Human Resourceshrofficemlcu@gmail.com
    18Systemsmlcusystems@gmail.com
    19Internal Quality and Compliance Coordinatormlcu.naac@gmail.com
    20Media & Communicationmlcumce@gmail.com
    S.NOName of DepartmentEmail
    1Allied Health Sciences ahsmlcu@gmail.com
    2Computer Sciences cscdeptmlcu@cscdept.in
    3Psychologycpmlcu06@gmail.com
    4English & Communicationdecmlcu@gmail.com
    5Environment & Traditional Ecosystems dete12.mlcu@gmail.com
    6Musicfineartsmlcu@gmail.com
    7Economics, Commerce and Managementmlcudmcs@gmail.com
    8Social Work socialworkdeptmlcu@gmail.com
    9Tourism & Travel Managementtourismdeptmlcu@gmail.com
    10Conflict Management & Peace Initiativesdcspi.mlcu@gmail.com
    11Theology mlcu.departmentoftheology@gmail.com / mlcu.ftrs@gmail.com
    12Centre for Educationdeaneducationoutreach.mlcu@gmail.com
    13Centre for Publications and Communicationmlcupublication@gmail.com
    14Centre for Doctoral Studiesmlcu.phd@gmail.com
    15Centre for Counselling cpmlcu06@gmail.com
    wpChatIcon
    wpChatIcon
    Skip to content